We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
St. Catherine Laboure
St. Louis
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: STCL005
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 4
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$78.00 Select
Gotsch Intermediate School
Affton
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: GOIS004
Extraordinary Laboratory
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$78.00 Select
Flint Hill Elementary
Wentzville
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: FHE005
NASA
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, October 29, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$93.00 Select
Mid Rivers Elementary
St. Peters
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 week
Section #: MRR004
NASA
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 12, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$113.00 Select
Immanuel Lutheran School - St. Charles
St. Charles
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: IMALUTHSTC002
NASA
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$78.00 Select
Bristol Elementary
Webster Groves
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: BRIS002
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$88.00 Select
Christ the King School
University City
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: CTKS006
NASA
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$78.00 Select
Avery Elementary
Webster Groves
Extraordinary Laboratory - 8 week
Section #: AVE003
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
8$108.00 Select
Beasley Elementary
Mehlville
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: BEAS003
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 15, 2018
 - Monday, November 19, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6 Select
Blades Elementary
Oakville
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: BL008
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6 Select
Mesnier Primary
Affton
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: MEPR007
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
6$78.00 Select
Mosaic Elementary School
St. Louis
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: MOSAIC001
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6 Select
Wohlwend Elementary
Oakville
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: WH002
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6 Select
Central Christian School
Clayton
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: CCS002
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$78.00 Select
St. Catherine Laboure
St. Louis
Extraordinary Laboratory - 6 weeks
Section #: STCL006
Extraordinary Laboratory
K - Gr 4
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$78.00 Select

Can't Find Your School?

Parents: Contact us to find out how you can help bring Mad Science to your child's school!

School Administrators & Teachers: Complete our after-school program request form to find out more information about bringing Mad Science to your school!