We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Mid Rivers Elementary
St. Peters
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 week
Section #: MRR004
NASA
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 19, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$113.00 Select
Conway Elementary
Ladue
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: LACON020
NASA
K - Gr 4
Monday, October 08, 2018
 - Monday, November 19, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6$90.00 Select
St. Monica
Creve Coeur
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: STMON002
NASA
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$78.00 Select
Fairway Elementary
Wildwood
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: FAIROC013
NASA
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6$89.00 Select
Woerther Elementary
Ballwin
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: WOEROC005
NASA
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6$89.00 Select
Wild Horse Elementary
Chesterfield
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: WILROC009
NASA
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$89.00 Select
Old Bonhomme Elementary
Olivette
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: OBE004
NASA
K - Gr 4
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6$78.00 Select
Immaculate Conception Dardenne
Dardenne Prairie
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: ICD009
NASA
K - Gr 5
Monday, November 12, 2018
 - Monday, January 07, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$75.00 Select
Sacred Heart School - Florissant
Florissant
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: SAHEFL010
NASA
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$75.00 Select
George Guffey Elementary
Fenton
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: GGUFE002
NASA
K - Gr 6
Monday, January 07, 2019
 - Monday, February 25, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$89.00 Select
Fox Elementary
Arnold
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: FEEE002
NASA
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$89.00 Select
Lone Dell Elementary
Arnold
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: LNDL006
NASA
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$89.00 Select
Meramec Heights Elementary
Arnold
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: MHE002
NASA
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 10, 2019
 - Thursday, February 14, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$89.00 Select
Ballwin Elementary
Ballwin
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: BALROC007
NASA
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$89.00 Select
Holy Cross Academy - St. John Paul II
Affton
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: HCSDS004
NASA
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$78.00 Select
Rockport Heights Elementary
Arnold
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: RHH005
NASA
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 08, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$89.00 Select
Seckman Elementary
Imperial
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: SEC003
NASA
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 08, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$89.00 Select
Richard Simpson Elementary
Arnold
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: RI004
NASA
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$89.00 Select
Sherwood Elementary
Arnold
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: SE004
NASA
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$89.00 Select
Antonia Elementary
Imperial
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: AEE003
NASA
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$89.00 Select
Clyde Hamrick Elementary
Imperial
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: CHH003
NASA
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$89.00 Select
Ray and Nancy Hodge Elementary School
Imperial
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: HODGE003
NASA
K - Gr 6
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$89.00 Select
Holy Cross Academy- St. Michael the Archangel Campus
Shrewsbury
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: HCSM006
NASA
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$78.00 Select

Can't Find Your School?

Parents: Contact us to find out how you can help bring Mad Science to your child's school!

School Administrators & Teachers: Complete our after-school program request form to find out more information about bringing Mad Science to your school!