We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
JEI Learning Center - Santa Clara
Santa Clara
CAMP - Young Inventors
Section #: JEISCL005
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, July 02, 2018
 - Friday, July 06, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4$260.00
20 openings
Select
JEI Learning Center - Santa Clara
Santa Clara
CAMP - NASA
Section #: JEISCL006
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 09, 2018
 - Friday, July 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5$260.00
20 openings
Select
JEI Learning Center - Santa Clara
Santa Clara
CAMP - Wacky Robots & Widgets
Section #: JEISCL007
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, July 16, 2018
 - Friday, July 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5$260.00
20 openings
Select
JEI Learning Center - Santa Clara
Santa Clara
CAMP - Spy Academy
Section #: JEISCL008
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 23, 2018
 - Friday, July 27, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5$260.00
19 openings
Select
JEI Learning Center - Santa Clara
Santa Clara
Chess - 5 Day
Section #: JEISCL009
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 30, 2018
 - Friday, August 03, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5$260.00
19 openings
Select
JEI Learning Center - Santa Clara
Santa Clara
CAMP - Reactions in Action
Section #: JEISCL010
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, August 06, 2018
 - Friday, August 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5$260.00
19 openings
Select
JEI Learning Center - Santa Clara
Santa Clara
CAMP - Jet Cadets
Section #: JEISCL011
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, August 13, 2018
 - Friday, August 17, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5$260.00
19 openings
Select