We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
The Expedition School
Hillsborough
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: TES015
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:15 PM
8$175.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 2
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$149.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 3
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$149.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 4
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$149.00 Select
Bond Park Community Center
Cary
2: Discovering Science
Section #: BPCC014
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8$169.00 Select
Pleasant Grove Elementary
Morrisville
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: PGL005
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
8$139.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR013
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 1
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 01, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$149.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR014
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select