We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Middle Creek
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: MC067 - Track 2
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9$149.00 Select
Middle Creek
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: MC068 - Track 3
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9$149.00 Select
Middle Creek
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: MC069 - Track 4
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9$149.00 Select
West Lake
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: WL069 - Track 2
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
2:20 PM - 3:50 PM
9$149.00 Select
West Lake
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: WL070 - Track 3
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
2:20 PM - 3:50 PM
9$149.00 Select
West Lake
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: WL071 - Track 4
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
2:20 PM - 3:50 PM
9$149.00 Select
Middle Creek
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: MC070 - Track 1
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9$149.00 Select
West Lake
Apex
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: WL072 - Track 1
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
2:20 PM - 3:50 PM
9$149.00 Select
Cardinal Charter Academy
Cary
0: Mad Science Club - 7 weeks
Section #: CCA003
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 03, 2017
 - Monday, May 22, 2017
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$89.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
Brixology - 4 Week
Section #: SC069 - Tracks1&2
Clubs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, April 17, 2017
 - Monday, May 08, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
4$69.00 Select
Wake Forest Elementary
Wake Forest
Brixology - 7 Week
Section #: WFE012
Clubs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, April 17, 2017
 - Monday, June 05, 2017
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
7$129.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
Brixology - 4 Week
Section #: SC070 - Tracks3&4
Clubs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, June 05, 2017
 - Monday, June 26, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
4$59.00 Select
Town of Morrisville - Cedar Fork Community Center
Morrisville
2: Discovering Science
Section #: TOM012
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, June 19, 2017
 - Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8$105.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR009
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR010
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select