We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
The Expedition School
Hillsborough
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: TES015
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:15 PM
8$175.00 Select
Triangle Math and Science Academy
Cary
0: Mad Science Club - 18 weeks
Section #: TMSA025
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 - Thursday, January 24, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:45 PM
18$295.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 2
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$159.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 3
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$159.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 4
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$159.00 Select
Middle Creek
Apex
Mad Science Club
Section #: MC082
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
12Daily pricing available Select
Town of Morrisville - Cedar Fork Community Center
Morrisville
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: TOM016
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8$116.00 Select
The New School Montessori
Holly Springs
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: TNS021
Clubs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 5
Friday, September 14, 2018
 - Friday, November 30, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:30 PM
9$86.00 Select
Cardinal Charter Academy
Cary
0: Mad Science Club - 7 weeks
Section #: CCA007
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$89.00 Select
Wake Forest Charter Academy
Wake Forest
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: WFCA001
Clubs
Gr 6 - Gr 8
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
8$119.00 Select
Pleasant Grove Elementary
Morrisville
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: PGL005
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
8$149.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR013
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select
Briarcliff Elementary
Cary
2: Discovering Science
Section #: BR015
Clubs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
8$149.00 Select
Baucom
Apex
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: BC029
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
8$149.00 Select
North Hills Club
Raleigh
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: NHC003
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8$125.00 Select
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
0: Mad Science Club - 9 weeks
Section #: SC081 - Track 1
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 01, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9$159.00 Select
Stough
Raleigh
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: SE022
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 01, 2018
 - Monday, November 26, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
8$149.00 Select
Wendell Parks and Recreation
Wendell
2: Discovering Science
Section #: WPR010
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 01, 2018
 - Monday, November 26, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8$99.00 Select
Weatherstone Elementary
Cary
2: Discovering Science
Section #: WE007
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
8$139.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Mission: Code 10 weeks
Section #: MSL043
Clubs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10$119.00 Select
Wakefield
Raleigh
6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: WF066
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6$109.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR014
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select
Wake Forest Charter Academy
Wake Forest
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: WFCA002
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
8$119.00 Select
Middle Creek Community Center
Apex
Mission: Code 15 weeks
Section #: MCCC025
Clubs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15 Select
Triangle Math and Science Academy
Cary
0: Mad Science Club - 18 weeks
Section #: TMSA030
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:45 PM
18$295.00 Select