We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Follow the Child Montessori School
Raleigh
Mad Science Jr. - 6 week
Section #: FCMS001
PreSchool Club
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
6$70.00 Select
Middle Creek Community Center
Apex
1: NASA - Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: MCCC018
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8$175.00 Select
Bond Park Community Center
Cary
3: Forces of Science
Section #: BPCC010
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 - Wednesday, November 08, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8$169.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR009
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select
Follow the Child Montessori School
Raleigh
Mad Science Jr. - 6 week
Section #: FCMS002
PreSchool Club
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
6$70.00 Select
Rolesville Parks and Recreation
Rolesville
0: Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: RPR010
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6$80.00 Select