We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Sycamore Creek
Raleigh
Mad Science Club
Section #: SC086
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 18, 2019
 - Monday, May 06, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
12Daily pricing available Select
West Lake
Apex
Mad Science Club
Section #: WL084
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 08, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:50 PM
12Daily pricing available Select
Jeffreys Grove Elementary
Raleigh
2: Discovering Science
Section #: JG003
Clubs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
8$149.00 Select
York
Raleigh
2: Discovering Science
Section #: YO018
Clubs
K - Gr 2
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
8$149.00 Select
Middle Creek
Apex
Mad Science Club
Section #: MC085
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, June 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
12Daily pricing available Select
Heartwood Montessori
Cary
Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: HM002
Clubs
Gr 2 - Gr 8
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
6$90.00 Select
Salem Elementary
Apex
Mad Science Club
Section #: SL013
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
12Daily pricing available Select
Cardinal Charter Academy
Cary
Mad Science Club - 7 weeks
Section #: CCA009
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, June 03, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$89.00 Select
Stough
Raleigh
Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: SE024
Clubs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6$115.00 Select