We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Middle Creek
Apex
Mad Science Club
Section #: MC085
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, June 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
12Daily pricing available Select
Salem Elementary
Apex
Mad Science Club
Section #: SL013
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
12Daily pricing available Select
Cardinal Charter Academy
Cary
Mad Science Club - 7 weeks
Section #: CCA009
Clubs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, June 03, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$89.00 Select
Stough
Raleigh
Mad Science Club - 6 weeks
Section #: SE024
Clubs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6$115.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Mad Science Club - 4 week
Section #: MSL067
Clubs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 - Thursday, August 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4$49.00 Select