We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

0: Mad Science Club - 17 weeks

0: Mad Science Club - 17 weeks  more info...
Location: Triangle Math and Science Academy
Dates: Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Thursday, May 31, 2018details
Grades: K - Gr 6
Section #: TMSA013
Registration closes: Thursday, January 25, 2018
PRICE:$279.00
Call to set up a monthly payment plan.

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at (919) 858-8988.



Mad Science provides students with fun, interactive and educational activities that instill a clearer understanding of science and how it affects the world around us. What do children do at a Mad Science After-School Club?

They get hands-on with science in the most imaginative and stimulating ways possible! Each class includes a cool take home item that relates to the day's activities. You will also receive email updates letting you know what will happen each week in Mad Science.
Scheduled DateTime
Thursday, January 25, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 01, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 08, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 15, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 22, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 01, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 08, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 15, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 22, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, April 12, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, April 19, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, April 26, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 03, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 10, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 17, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 24, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 31, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class