We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

0: Mad Science Club - 10 weeks

All Mad Science programs are conducted by highly-trained professional instructors who make science fun and exciting for children.  more info...
Location: The Expedition School
Dates: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018details
Grades: K - Gr 2
Section #: TES011
Registration closes: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
PRICE:$120.00

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: The Expedition School
Phone: 919-245-8432





Look out 007—the Mad Science spy academy is in session! Use your powers of observation to solve problems and uncover crimes. Check out security systems, cool spy equipment, and discover proper procedures that are used in real crime scene labs! Explore forensic science through the eyes of both a detective and spy. Mad Science Spy Academy will help you sharpen your special operative skills as you learn about the secret world of espionage. The key to being a great spy is your ability to use science to “sniff” out your suspects and uncover their secrets
Scheduled DateTime
Wednesday, January 10, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class