We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Mission: Code 16 weeks

Mission: Code is a series of in-class coding workshops for children in grades 2-5, delivered by highly trained, engaging Mad Science instructors. more info...
Location: Triangle Math and Science Academy
Dates: Monday, January 29, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018details
Grades: Gr 2 - Gr 5
Section #: TMSA014
Registration closes: Monday, January 29, 2018
PRICE:$252.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at (919) 858-8988.



A MISSION:CODE lesson includes trained Mad Science instructors, unplugged hands-on activities and the game.

In the game, students practice the programming concepts they have learned from their Mad Science instructor. They get immediate feedback on the solution they have found.

The progress tool shows how well students have mastered the programming concepts in the game and the lessons can be adjusted accordingly

Each student has at-home access to the class content and game for 1 year so that they can continue to play and practice the coding skills they have learned.

Please note this is a 15 week program as we skipped week one!

Call to set up a monthly payment plan.
Scheduled DateTime
Monday, January 29, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, January 29, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, February 05, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, February 12, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, February 26, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, March 05, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, March 12, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, March 19, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, March 26, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, April 09, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, April 16, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, April 23, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, April 30, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, May 07, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, May 14, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Monday, May 21, 20183:20 PM - 4:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class