We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Mission: Code 10 weeks

Mission: Code is a series of in-class coding workshops for children in grades 2-5, delivered by highly trained, engaging Mad Science instructors. more info...
Location: The Expedition School
Dates: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018details
Grades: Gr 2 - Gr 5
Section #: TES012
Registration closes: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
PRICE:$125.00

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: The Expedition School
Phone: 919-245-8432



A MISSION:CODE lesson includes trained Mad Science instructors, unplugged hands-on activities and the game.

In the game, students practice the programming concepts they have learned from their Mad Science instructor. They get immediate feedback on the solution they have found.

The progress tool shows how well students have mastered the programming concepts in the game and the lessons can be adjusted accordingly

Each student has at-home access to the class content and game for 1 year so that they can continue to play and practice the coding skills they have learned.
Scheduled DateTime
Wednesday, January 10, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 20182:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class