We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

0: Mad Science Club - 18 weeks

All Mad Science programs are conducted by highly-trained professional instructors who make science fun and exciting for children.  more info...
Location: Triangle Math and Science Academy
Dates: Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: TMSA030
Registration closes: Thursday, January 24, 2019
PRICE:$295.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Mad Science provides students with fun, interactive and educational activities that instill a clearer understanding of science and how it affects the world around us. What do children do at a Mad Science After-School Club?
They get hands-on with science in the most imaginative and stimulating ways possible! Each class includes a cool take home item that relates to the day's activities.
You will also receive email updates letting you know what will happen each week in Mad Science.

Call to set up a monthly payment plan.
Scheduled DateTime
Thursday, January 24, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, January 31, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 07, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 14, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 21, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, February 28, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 07, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 14, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 21, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 28, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, April 04, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, April 11, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, April 25, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 02, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 09, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 16, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 23, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 30, 20193:20 PM - 4:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class