We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Mad Science Club

All Mad Science programs are conducted by highly-trained professional instructors who make science fun and exciting for children.  more info...
Location: Sycamore Creek
Dates: Monday, February 18, 2019 - Monday, May 06, 2019details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: SC086
Registration closes: Monday, February 18, 2019
PRICE:$194.00
Special price endsMonday, February 04, 2019
Regular price:$204.00

Pricing

Early bird discounts when you register for all 9 sessions you are tracked in for!
1 class
$18.00
$18.00
2 classes
$36.00
$36.00
3 classes
$54.00
$54.00
4 classes
$72.00
$72.00
5 classes
$90.00
$90.00
6 classes
$108.00
$108.00
7 classes
$126.00
$126.00
8 classes
$144.00
$144.00
9 classes
$149.00
$159.00
10 classes
$164.00
$174.00
11 classes
$179.00
$189.00
12 classes
$194.00
$204.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Mad Science provides students with fun, interactive and educational activities that instill a clearer understanding of science and how it affects the world around us. With over 25 years experience providing fun, hands-on science programs in after-school settings, Mad Science delivers kid tested programs that every one loves!

Classes split K-2 and 3-5 if enrollment allows.
Scheduled DateTime
Monday, February 18, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 04, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 01, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 08, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 06, 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class