We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Camp: Mission Code and Red Hot Robots
Section #: MSL072
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, October 07, 2019
 - Friday, October 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Mad Science Camp
Section #: MSL068
Camps
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 14, 2019
 - Friday, October 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Camp: Mission Code and Red Hot Robots
Section #: MSL073
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, October 28, 2019
 - Friday, November 01, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Mad Science Camp
Section #: MSL069
Camps
K - Gr 5
Monday, November 04, 2019
 - Friday, November 08, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Camp: Mission Code and Red Hot Robots
Section #: MSL074
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, November 11, 2019
 - Friday, November 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Mad Science Camp
Section #: MSL070
Camps
K - Gr 5
Monday, November 18, 2019
 - Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Mad Science Camp
Section #: MSL071
Camps
K - Gr 5
Monday, December 09, 2019
 - Friday, December 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Cary
Camp: Mission Code and Red Hot Robots
Section #: MSL075
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, December 16, 2019
 - Friday, December 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$250.00 Select