We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
South Harrison Elementary School
Harrisonville
BRIXOLOGY - 5 Weeks
Section #: SOUTHARRIS014
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5$0.00
16 openings
Select
Rumson Recreation
Rumson
System 3 - 6 Weeks
Section #: RUMREC005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$105.00
2 openings
Select
Woodbrook Elementary School
Edison
System 2
Section #: WDBR046
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$110.00
7 openings
Select
Woodbrook Elementary School
Edison
System 2
Section #: WDBR047
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$110.00
11 openings
Select
Manasquan Elementary
Manasquan
System 3 - 6 Weeks
Section #: MANELEM009
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$100.00
20 openings
Select
South Harrison Elementary School
Harrisonville
Mission Code - 5 Weeks
Section #: SOUTHARRIS015
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Friday, April 12, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5$0.00
18 openings
Select
Woodbrook Elementary School
Edison
System 2
Section #: WDBR048
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Friday, April 12, 2019
 - Friday, June 14, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$110.00
8 openings
Select
Woodbrook Elementary School
Edison
System 2
Section #: WDBR049
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Friday, April 12, 2019
 - Friday, June 14, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$110.00
13 openings
Select
Ben Franklin Elementary - Lawrenceville
Lawrenceville
Crazy Chemworks - 6 Weeks
Section #: BENF040
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Monday, April 22, 2019
 - Monday, June 03, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$102.00
20 openings
Select
Ben Franklin Elementary - Lawrenceville
Lawrenceville
Crazy Chemworks - 6 Weeks
Section #: BENF041
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$102.00
20 openings
Select
Holly Hills Elementary School - Westampton Recreation
Westampton
System 3 - 6 Weeks
Section #: HOLLYHILLS008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$93.00
Wait list
Select