We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Errickson School
Freehold
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: ERRICKSON008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 01, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$127.00
11 openings
Select
Toms River Recreation
Toms River
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: TOMS034
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 01, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8$107.00
20 openings
Select
Robert Jaggard School
Marlton
NASA - 6 Week ASP
Section #: JAGGARD006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$99.00
Wait list
Select
Frog Pond Elementary School
Little Egg Harbor
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: FROGPOND007
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
8$107.00
17 openings
Select
Errickson School
Freehold
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: ERRICKSON009
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 3
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$127.00
13 openings
Select
Errickson School
Freehold
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: ERRICKSON010
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$127.00
19 openings
Select
Robert Jaggard School
Marlton
NASA - 6 Week ASP
Section #: JAGGARD007
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 3
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 29, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$99.00
5 openings
Select
Lafayette Mills
Manalapan
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: LAFMILLS014
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 02, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$111.00
Wait list
Select
St. Bartholomew School
East Brunswick
System 3 - 6 Weeks
Section #: BART030
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$104.00
8 openings
Select
Aldrich Elementary School
Howell
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: ALD027
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
8$117.00
19 openings
Select
James Madison Intermediate School
System 3
Section #: JMI041
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$115.00
20 openings
Select
Lafayette Mills
Manalapan
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: LAFMILLS013
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$111.00
Wait list
Select
Lafayette Mills
Manalapan
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: LAFMILLS015
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$111.00
1 openings
Select
Aldrich Elementary School
Howell
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: ALD028
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
8$117.00
17 openings
Select
James Madison Intermediate School
System 3
Section #: JMI042
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$115.00
20 openings
Select
Cedar Hill Prep School
Somerset
BRIXOLOGY
Section #: CEDH017
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Friday, February 15, 2019
 - Friday, April 05, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$106.00
18 openings
Select
Menlo Park Elementary - Edison
Edison
System 3
Section #: MENLOPK037
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 09, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
8$115.00
19 openings
Select
Van Zant School
Marlton
NASA - 6 Week ASP
Section #: VANZANT008
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$99.00
19 openings
Select
Richland Elementary School
Quakertown
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: RICHLANDES001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$103.00
2 openings
Select
Van Zant School
Marlton
NASA - 6 Week ASP
Section #: VANZANT009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$99.00
6 openings
Select
Menlo Park Elementary - Edison
Edison
System 3
Section #: MENLOPK038
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
8$115.00
20 openings
Select
St. Matthias
Somerset
System 3
Section #: STM033
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Monday, February 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 15, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
8$105.00
Wait list
Select
St. Matthias
Somerset
System 3
Section #: STM034
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Monday, February 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 15, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
8$105.00
12 openings
Select
East End Elementary School
North Plainfield
System 3
Section #: EAST END009
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 4
Monday, February 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
8$110.00
20 openings
Select
Pearl S. Buck Elementary
Levittown
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: PRLSBUCK029
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Monday, February 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 22, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
8$107.00
9 openings
Select